NFL Bye Week Schedule 2020
Select Page

The bye week is the week an NFL team does not play a game.

*Note – The 2020 NFL Bye Weeks start in week 5 and conclude at the end of week 13, with no byes in week 12 (Thanksgiving week).

Here is the NFL 2020 bye week schedule:

Week 5 – Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers

Week 6 – Las Vegas Raiders, New England Patriots, New Orleans Saints, Seattle Seahawks

Week 7 – Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Minnesota Vikings, Tennessee Titans

Week 8 – Arizona Cardinals, Baltimore Ravens, Houston Texans, Pittsburgh Steelers, Washington Football Team

Week 9 – Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Los Angeles Rams, Philadelphia Eagles

Week 10 – Atlanta Falcons, Dallas Cowboys, Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Chargers

Week 11 – Buffalo Bills, Chicago Bears, Miami Dolphins, New York Giants, New York Jets, San Francisco 49ers

Week 13 – Carolina Panthers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Weeks 8 and 11 have 6 teams on a bye. This may be problematic for fantasy players if they do not have adequate depth to cover the position voids so draft accordingly!

The 2020 NFL schedule is available here.


Sortable Bye Week Table

Bye WeekTeam
5Detroit Lions
5Green Bay Packers
6Las Vegas Raiders
6New England Patriots
6New Orleans Saints
6Seattle Seahawks
7Indianapolis Colts
7Jacksonville Jaguars
7Minnesota Vikings
7Tennessee Titans
8Arizona Cardinals
8Baltimore Ravens
8Denver Broncos
8Houston Texans
8Pittsburgh Steelers
8Washington Redskins
9Cincinnati Bengals
9Cleveland Browns
9Los Angeles Rams
9Philadelphia Eagles
10Atlanta Falcons
10Dallas Cowboys
10Kansas City Chiefs
10Los Angeles Chargers
11Buffalo Bills
11Chicago Bears
11Miami Dolphins
11New York Giants
11New York Jets
11San Francisco 49ers
13Carolina Panthers
13Tampa Bay Buccaneers