NFL 2018 Bye Week Schedule
Select Page

The bye week is the week an NFL team does not play a game.

*Note – The 2018 NFL Bye Weeks start in week 4 and conclude at the end of week 12.

Here is the 2018 bye week schedule:

Week 4 – Carolina Panthers, Washington Redskins

Week 5 – Chicago Bears, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 6 – Detroit Lions, New Orleans Saints

Week 7 – Green Bay Packers, Oakland Raiders, Pittsburgh Steelers, Seattle Seahawks

Week 8 – Atlanta Falcons, Dallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Chargers, Tennessee Titans

Week 9 – Arizona Cardinals, Cincinnati Bengals, Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles

Week 10 – Baltimore Ravens, Denver Broncos, Houston Texans, Minnesota Vikings

Week 11 – Buffalo Bills, Cleveland Browns, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots, New York Jets, San Francisco 49ers

Week 12 – Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Rams

Weeks 9 and 11 have 6 teams on a bye. This may be problematic for fantasy players if they do not have adequate depth to cover the position voids so draft accordingly!

The 2018 NFL schedule is available here.

Give us your feedback!

Submit your review
* Required Field